< Artists

Kollektiv(e) Selbstausbeutung

Students at the HKS Ottersberg

Inga Bruns, Laura Clemens, Paula Freitag, Alice Goinar, Finn Hollstein, Amy Justen, Chantal Knickmeyer, Alica Lademann, Brenda Legler, Isabelle Liebe-Harkort, Josefine Loose, Ala Martens, Mira Schweiger and Marie Stietzel form the collective(s) self-exploitation . They are students at the University of Arts in Ottersberg and founded the collective as part of an interdisciplinary, participatory project seminar by Lisa Glauer.

[Google Translate]